Contact us today

Karen & Craig Allen

Mobile: 0447 537 324

Testimonials

Seller Reviews


Property Sold- 5 December 2017

'Thanks to Hampton Real Estate'

Some months ago when my wife and I decided we needed to downsize and sell our home and property at Hampton, we chose to use our local real estate agent, Hampton Real Estate, managed by the Allen family – Karen, Craig and Doug Allen. Craig was the primary agent, but at various stages, all three were involved in the presentation of our property to prospective buyers. Right from the initial valuation of our home and land, Craig and Karen demonstrated a reassuring professionalism.

Craig provided excellent service and his advice on the technicalities of selling a property was detailed and extremely helpful – from signage, advertising and engaging a professional photographer to what advice we should seek from our solicitor and accountant. He always replied promptly to any queries we had and brought a steady stream of prospective buyers to inspect the property. His detailed knowledge of the Hampton market was particularly impressive and confirmed our view that a local agent would be best placed to manage the sale. He kept us constantly informed of developments in the sale process and we always felt that he kept our interests uppermost in the process. From start to finish, he went far beyond our expectations.

So we are very pleased to recommend both Craig and the Hampton Real Estate team to any prospective seller or buyer, especially in the area around Hampton.

-Clint and Heather Howitt

 

Property Sold- 14 November 2017

'Outstanding Agent'

Craig showed dedication and persistence to take our property through to point of sale.
We had several hurdles on the way but Craig handled them with professionalism.
We highly recommend his Real Estate credentials and would engage him instantly again should the occasion arise

-Ron and Barbara Bolte

Property Sold- 29 September 2017

'Professional Approach'

Happy to recommend Hampton Realty and their professionalism in handling the sale of my property. Communications is the hallmark of a good agency and Craig's feedback and information was always provided in a timely manner. Presentation and courteous attention rounded out an overall satisfying experience.

-Bob Dahl

Property Sold- 26 September 2017

Was a pleasure working with Craig. He advised the best strategy and we had a sale within a few months of the listing. What more can we say! Well done Craig

-Paul Cooper

Property Sold- 12 June 2017

'Outstanding'

I found Karen to be an outstanding agent, doing her best to achieve a sale.
Karen is proactive in her approach without being "pushy".

Karen genuinely looks after the seller.

-Ian Gilligan

Property Sold- 12 June 2017

'Outstanding'

Karen Allen has been an excellent agent. The selling of a home is always a stressful event but Karen and her team enabled the process to complete with minimal strain. Karen is always friendly and approachable with any queries. I also felt that Karen had my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend Karen and her team.

-Jenny Gilligan

Buyer Reviews


Buyer Review - 22 November 2017


'Karen was fantastic'

Karen was so helpful what a gem to find someone that is willing to help, she let me know what was going on through all the steps and was always just a call away when I was worried about something she didn't mind answering the questions I put to her. She should be proud of what she does and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a property to speak to her first. Karen and her team went beyond what they had to do and I for one am very glad we got her to help us find our new home.

-Wendy Thomas

Buyer Review - 29 September 2017

'Great Communication'

Having been searching for a rural property for some years, we were so relieved to finally find the right one. Craig was great to deal with, very knowledgeable about the area and went to a lot of trouble to find the information we requested. Importantly, he had great follow-up, keeping in touch regularly to see if there was anything else we needed.

-Ken Petersen and Amanda Baxter

Buyer Review - 26 September 2017

'Fantastic Bloke'

Dealing with Craig was a pleasure , he was easy to talk to and very helpful showing us around the property. The sort of person you would be lucky to have as a friend , very happy with our dealings with Craig , and both my wife and I say thank you again.

-Paul Tankey

Buyer Review - 29 September 2017

'Great Agent'

We found Craig to be very helpful and accessible and accommodating to our requests as this was our first rural property purchase. He has a great knowledge of the local area and was able to answer all of our questions. Thanks Craig we would recommend your business to anyone wanting to purchase in your area. Kind regards Christine and Barry

-Christine Davis and Barry Glover




About Our Agency

Hampton Real Estate is located in picturesque Hampton on the New England Highway, 25mins north of Toowoomba and 2 hours west of Brisbane. Property specialists in Hampton, Cabarlah, Geham, Groomsville, Merritts Creek, Pechey, Ravensbourne, Palmtree, Perseverance, Crows Nest & surrounding areas.